General

~ by Noora Abu Eitah on December 26, 2006.

3 Responses to “General”

  1. THE DERBY PART OF THE SHOW IS OK BUT THE THE 5 DRIVERS ARE A JOKE AND MAKE ALL REAL DRIVERS LOOK BAD………………….

  2. Hi my name is mike mccully and i drive car number #5 and was wondering why i an not mentioned on the web site at all.I was in the original in the hot rod movie.

  3. Mad Mike McCully!!!!
    Thank you so much for the comment. It is so awesome that you checked us out!!!!I am currently working on the website and adding many more features, videos, pictures, etc. I will make sure to give credit where credit is due. Please send me info about you as well as any pictures I could use, I do not have access to pictures of all the drivers, so it would be great if you could send me some. Send it to crashaddicts@yahoo.ca

    This is also a call to all derby drivers as well as fans, send me your info and I will make sure to post them.

    All the love
    Noora

Leave a Reply

 
